Are you tough enough to join our team and tackle the muddiest conditions known to humankind?

Events now registering

  • London, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder London West

    Tough Mudder London West

    Saturday 28 April, Saturday 5 May and Sunday 6 May 2018   

    Register to join our Tough Mudder team and take on over 20 obstacles that will test your strength, stamina and mental grit!

  • Midlands, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder Midlands

    Tough Mudder Midlands

    Saturday 12 May, Saturday 19 May and Sunday 20 May 2018   

    Join the Tough Mudder Midlands team and take on the challenge that promises to test your physical and mental strength and get you very muddy!

  • Scotland, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder Scotland for Breast Cancer Now

    Tough Mudder Scotland

    Saturday 16 or Sunday 17 June 2018   

    Register to join our Tough Mudder team and take on over 20 obstacles that will test your strength, stamina and mental grit!

  • London
    ""

    Tough Mudder London North

    Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018   

    Register to join our Tough Mudder team and take on over 20 obstacles that will test your strength, stamina and mental grit!

  • Yorkshire, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder Yorkshire

    Tough Mudder Yorkshire

    Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 July 2018   

    Register to join our Tough Mudder team and take on over 20 obstacles that will test your strength, stamina and mental grit!

  • South West, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder South West

    Tough Mudder South West

    Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 August 2018   

    Sign up and join the Tough Mudder South West team, which is a winning combination of awesome obstacles, gloopy mud and a course that will push you and your teammates to the limits.

  • North West, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder North West for Breast Cancer Now

    Tough Mudder North West

    Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September 2018   

    Register for the Tough Mudder North West and take on one of the muddiest courses with all new obstacles for 2018.

  • London, 10-12 miles
    Tough Mudder London South for Breast Cancer Now

    Tough Mudder London South

    Saturday 22, Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 September 2018   

    Register to join our Tough Mudder team and take on over 20 obstacles that will test your strength, stamina and mental grit!