Repeats every month on January, February, March, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Mon Oct 31 2022 except Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 05 2020, Tue Jun 02 2020. Also includes Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020.
7 July 2020
TN12 6PY Maidstone

About the Meet Ups

A diagnosis of secondary breast cancer can mean adjusting to difficult changes in your life. Our Living with Secondary Breast Cancer meet-ups have been designed to give you the chance to meet and share experiences with other people living with a secondary diagnosis and get the information and support you need.

Each month we discuss a different topic.

Date

Topic

Time

7 July 2020 Speaker Session 11am-3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learn more about the topics we cover

Women talking

Any questions?

Get in touch with any questions you have about this or any other support service we offer.

Email: secondaryservices@breastcancernow.org

Phone: 0345 077 1893